Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of China South City Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Chung Hing (Co-Chairman) Mr. Leung Moon Lam (Chief Executive Officer) Professor Xu Yang

Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Ma Kai Cheung *SBS*, *BBS* (Co-Chairman) Mr. Sun Kai Lit Cliff *BBS*, *JP* Dr. Ma Wai Mo Mr. Cheng Tai Po Mr. Lin Chinghua Davis

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew *GBS*, *SBS*, *JP* Mr. Li Wai Keung Mr. Hui Chiu Chung Stephen *JP* Mr. Yung Wing Ki Samuel *SBS*, *MH*, *JP* There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Li Wai Keung (Chairman) Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew *GBS*, *SBS*, *JP* Mr. Hui Chiu Chung Stephen *JP* Mr. Yung Wing Ki Samuel *SBS*,*MH*, *JP*

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Li Wai Keung (Chairman) Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew *GBS*, *SBS*, *JP* Mr. Cheng Chung Hing

Nomination Committee

Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew *GBS, SBS, JP* (Chairman) Mr. Li Wai Keung Mr. Cheng Chung Hing

Hong Kong, 29 June 2014